VfR Sinnersdorf 1928 e.V.
Fußballverein mit Tradition

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Detlef Brabender
Wupperstraße 93
50259 Pulheim - Sinnersdorf
Tel.: 0173 / 2126336
Mail: dbrabender@vfr-sinnersdorf.de

2. Vorsitzende

Michael Schunk
Föhrenweg 34
50259 Pulheim - Sinnersdorf
Tel:0162 / 3620330
Mail: mschunk@vfr-sinnersdorf.de

Schriftführer

Hans Griß
Wupperstraße 36
50259 Pulheim - Sinnersdorf
Tel.: 02238 / 840943
Mail: hgriss@vfr-sinnersdorf.de

Kassierer

Thomas Kokoscha
Tel: 0177 / 3609395
Mail: t.kokoscha@vfr-sinnersdorf.de


Geschäftsführer / Jugendleiter

Manfred Mrosek
Lukasstraße 24
50259 Pulheim - Sinnersdorf
Tel.: 02238 / 962144
Mail: m.mrosek@vfr-sinnersdorf.de

stellvertretender Jugendleiter

Torsten Sieger
Patriziusstr.34
50259 Pulheim - Sinnersdorf
Tel.: 0176 / 31202558
Mail: t.sieger@vfr-sinnersdorf.de
 

Kassiererin Jugendabteilung

Jenny Sieger
Patriziusstr.34
50259 Pulheim-Sinnersdorf
Tel: 0172 / 1003891
Mail: j.sieger@vfr-sinnersdorf.de

Ehrenpräsident des VfR Sinnersdorf

Jakob Hackenbroich
Kesselsgasse 11
50259 Pulheim - Sinnersdorf
Tel.: 02238 / 55313
Mail: jhackenbroich@vfr-sinnersdorf.de

Beisitzer des Vorstand

Matthias Jendrzewski 
August-Imhoff-Straße 
50259 Pulheim - Sinnersdorf
Mail: mjendrzewski@vfr-sinnersdorf.de

Uwe Bäth
Wupperstraße 46
50259 Pulheim - Sinnersdorf
Tel.: 02238 / 840992
Mail: ubaeth@vfr-sinnersdorf.de

Nicki Mauch
Paulstraße 26
50259 Pulheim - Sinnersdorf
Tel.: 02238 / 8461817
Mail: nmauch@vfr-sinnersdorf.de

Gerta Hackenbroich
Kesselsgasse 11
50259 Pulheim - Sinnersdorf
Tel.: 02238 / 55313

 
E-Mail
Anruf
Karte
Infos